Show Search Criteria

    Activity Search Results

    total results: 4

    Showing: 1 to 4

    211001 - Preschool-Juniors-WinterSpring

    Our preschool program focuses on fun and positive learning experiences that will prepare students for future elementary school study. Students develop social, physical, and cognitive skills through interactive, hands-on experiences. Early Childhood teaching is often theme-based and always age-appropriate. Students participate in several activities daily that will promote the development of fine and gross motor skills, mathematical thinking, and literacy skills. Our qualified staff and small class ratio makes a safe program for everyone. Our program is licensed by the State of Virginia Department of Social Services. Children must be potty-trained by the first day of the fall session. In order to register for the preschool program, children must be born within the birth dates listed. Proof of age via birth certificate and a physical and immunization report is required on the first day of the program.

          Cart IconActivityDescriptionDatesTimeDaysLocationFeesAges      Status      Single Icon      Location Icon      Share
    Add to Cart211001-HPRESCHOOL- JUNIORS01/02/18 - 05/24/18 9:00A - 12:00PTu, ThCommunity Center$900/$9203 years to under 5 yearsAvailableItem DetailsLocation Details

    211002 - Preschool-Seniors-WinterSpring

    Our preschool program focuses on fun and positive learning experiences that will prepare students for future elementary school study. Students develop social, physical, and cognitive skills through interactive, hands-on experiences. Early Childhood teaching is often theme-based and always age-appropriate. Students participate in several activities daily that will promote the development of fine and gross motor skills, mathematical thinking, and literacy skills. Our qualified staff and small class ratio makes a safe program for everyone. Our program is licensed by the State of Virginia Department of Social Services. Children must be potty-trained by the first day of the fall session. In order to register for the preschool program, children must be born within the birth dates listed. Proof of age via birth certificate and a physical and immunization report is required on the first day of the program.

          Cart IconActivityDescriptionDatesTimeDaysLocationFeesAges      Status      Single Icon      Location Icon      Share
    Add to Cart211002-HPreschool- Seniors01/03/18 - 05/25/18 9:00A - 12:00PM, W, FCommunity Center$1283/$13034 years to under 6 yearsAvailableItem DetailsLocation Details

    211005 - Animals - Living and Extinct

    Preschoolers already love animals. We’ll explore favorites such as dinosaurs and pandas and also learn about animals they may have never known of, such as the red-lipped batfish. While following the same structure of our morning preschool program, this afternoon class will expose children to different animals through books, music, and play. Children will also develop their fine and gross motor skills as well as develop social skills in a classroom with new friends. The Falls Church Community Center Preschool Program is licensed by the State of Virginia Department of Social Services. Children must be potty trained by the first day or class and must be born within the birthdates listed below. Proof of age via a birth certificate and your child’s physical immunization report, will be required on the first day of the program.

          Cart IconActivityDescriptionDatesTimeDaysLocationFeesAges      Status      Single Icon      Location Icon      Share
    Add to Cart211005-HAnimals Preschool01/03/18 - 03/23/18 1:00P - 4:00PM, W, FCommunity Center$743/$7634 years to under 6 yearsAvailableItem DetailsLocation Details

    211008 - Community Helpers Preschool

    Nurses, firefighters, teachers and others provide needed services to us every day. Children will learn about different community helpers and even meet a few! While following the same structure of our morning preschool program, this afternoon class will expose children to community helpers through books, music, and play. Children will also develop their fine and gross motor skills as well as develop social skills in a classroom with new friends. The Falls Church Community Center Preschool Program is licensed by the State of Virginia Department of Social Services. Children must be potty trained by the first day or class and must be born within the birthdates listed below. Proof of age via a birth certificate and your child’s physical immunization report, will be required on the first day of the program.

          Cart IconActivityDescriptionDatesTimeDaysLocationFeesAges      Status      Single Icon      Location Icon      Share
    Add to Cart211008-HCommunity Helpers Pr04/02/18 - 05/25/18 1:00P - 4:00PM, W, FCommunity Center$540/$5604 years to under 6 yearsAvailableItem DetailsLocation Details
    • Result Page:
    • 1
    •  
    • Per Page:
    • 10
    • 20
    • 30
    • 40
    • 50
    •  
    • Go to page:
    Site best viewed with 1024 by 768 resolution. Recommended browsers are IE 8, FireFox 3, Safari 4, Google Chrome.